Vorstand und Funktionäre des ASVb

Funktion

Name

Straße

Postleitzahl und Ort

Telefon, Fax, E-mail

1. Vorsitzender

Ralf Niederhäuser

An Kuckum 44

52146 Würselen

(0 24 06) 97 91 30
(01 76) 51 12 66 73

vorsitzender@asvb.de

2. Vorsitzender

Jürgen Wagemann

Kopernikusstr. 21

52353 Düren

(0 24 21) 8 42 58
(01 72) 9 07 79 61

2.vorsitzender@asvb.de

Ehrenvorsitzender

Hans Lennartz

Bundesstr. 23a

52159 Roetgen

(0 24 71) 40 66

Ehrenvorsitzender

Dr. Hans-J. Weyer

Nordstr. 113

52134 Herzogenrath

(0 24 07) 78 19

weyer@schach-nrw.de

Schriftführer

Jörg Cornelius

Rubensstr. 29

52531 Übach-Palenberg

(0 24 51) 90 95 97

schriftfuehrer@asvb.de

Kassenwart

Friedhelm Kerres

Kirchratherstr. 28

52074 Aachen

(02 41) 8 25 31

kassenwart@asvb.de

Spielleiter

Dr. Günther Seifert

Franzstr. 11

52477 Alsdorf

(0 24 04) 8 72 41

spielleiter@asvb.de

2. Spielleiter

Dieter Gronloh

Neulandhof 0

52249 Eschweiler

(0 24 03) 5 04 48 15

spielleiter2@asvb.de

Schulschachreferent

Alois Erdweg

Morsbacherstr. 73

52146 Würselen

(0 24 05) 8 24 58

Wertungsreferent

Ronald Hetfeld

Hahner Str. 57

52076 Aachen

(0 24 08) 54 48

dwz-referent@asvb.de

Pressereferent

Lothar Götting

Thiergartenstr. 20

52134 Herzogenrath

(0 24 06) 1 29 93
(0 24 06) 92 98 80 (Fax)

pressereferent@asvb.de

Jugendwart

Dr. Dieter Bernd

Ludwigsallee 81

52062 Aachen

(02 41) 15 43 15

Frauenwartin

Ellen Titgemeyer

Herzogstr. 14

52222 Stolberg

(0 24 02) 45 53

frauenwartin@asvb.de

Spielausschuß-
Vorsitzender

Manfred Preiß

Auf dem Anger 3

52076 Aachen

(0 24 08) 45 40 (auch Fax)

spielausschuss@asvb.de

Aachener Schachbrief

Lothar Götting

Thiergartenstr. 20

52134 Herzogenrath

(0 24 06) 1 29 93
(0 24 06) 92 98 80 (Fax)

asb-redaktion@asvb.de